•  ankenbrandtk@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Ankenbrandt

     ankenbrandtke@lancsd.org

     

     Mr. Ankenbrandt

     beckerc@lancsd.org

     

     Mr. Becker

     betzerc@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Betzer

     clarkb@lancsd.org

     

     Mr. Clark

     colburnc@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Colburn

     delgadillos@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Delgadillo

     ercekb@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Ercek

     gridlera@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Gridler

     hallakl@@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Hallak

     hawaral@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Hawara

     helmea@lancsd.org

     

     Mr. Helme

     hills@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Hill

     hodgesm@lancsd.org

     

     Mr. Hodges

     johnsonm@lancsd.org

     

     Mr. Johnson

     lambethm@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Lambeth

     lewisc@lancsd.org

     

     Mr. Lewis

     methenyp@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Metheny

     michaelst@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Michaels

     mitchelll@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Mitchell

     montesr@lancsd.org

     

     Mr. Montes

     moodyl@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Moody

     morrisl@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Morris

     murphye@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Murphy

     nosikj@lancsd.org

     

     Mr. Nosik

     palmerk@lancsd.org

     

     Mr. Palmer

     parodia@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Parodi

     pinkeln@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Pinkel

     puckettv@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Puckett

     purcellr@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Purcell

     riveraf@lancsd.org

     

     Mr. Rivera

     robertsont@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Robertson

     rodriguezk@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Rodriguez

     roughb@lancsd.org

     

     Mr. Rough

     rubior@lancsd.org

     

     Mr. Rubio

     schoessowt@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Schoessow

     sloanj@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Sloan

     szymanskic@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Szymanski

     tearos@lancsd.org

     

     Mr. Terao

     upholdb@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Uphold

     welcht@lancsd.org

     

     Mr. Welch

     welshc@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Welsh

     whiten@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. White

     williamsjo@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Williams

     williamss@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Williams

     wilsond@lancsd.org

     

     Mr. Wilson

     younga@lancsd.org

     

     Ms. Young