Kindergarten Teachers 

 Rojas    rojasm@lancsd.org

 Holmes    holmesp@lancsd.org

 Mrs. Null    nullc@lancsd.org

 Mr. Penn    penng@lancsd.org

 Mrs. Quinn    quinnl@lancsd.org

 Ms. Najera    najerar@lancsd.org

 Miss Chavez    chavezc@lancsd.org

 Mrs. Schaaff    schaaffl@lancsd.org

 Mrs. Bratton    brattonj@lancsd.org

 Mrs. Barton    bartonj@lancsd.org

 Ms. Eaton    eatonc@lancsd.org

 Miss Yu    yuk@lancsd.org

 Ms. Ruutel    ruutelk@lancsd.org

 Ms. Cline    clinev@lancsd.org

 Ms. Trojahn    trojahd@lancsd.org

 Mrs. Roque    roques@lancsd.org

 Ms. Sosa    munoz-sosas@lancsd.org

 Ms. Leishman    leishmanj@lancsd.org

 Mrs. Almonte    almontem@lancsd.org

 Mr. Alnemour    alnemourn@lancsd.org

 Mrs. Riggs    riggsj@lancsd.org

 Mrs. Ciriza    cirizac@lancsd.org

 Mrs. Sanchez    sanchezre@lancsd.org

 Mrs. Kock    kockh@lancsd.org