• In the midst of the COVID19 pandemic and school closures we hope you and your family are healthy and safe.

    If your phone number or email address has changed, please call the Special Education Department at (661)948-4661 or email napoleonr@lancsd.org with the following information. 


    1. Student Name
    2. Parent Name
    3. School Name
    4. Current Phone Number
    5. Email Address
    Comments (-1)